Main / Uncategorized / Future album tracklist

Future album tracklist

Future album tracklist

Name: Future album tracklist

File size: 593mb

Language: English

Rating: 9/10



Future is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on of Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv". Singles - Critical reception - Commercial performance - Track listing. Future's self-titled album arrives this Friday. Yesterday, Future announced that he will be releasing his self-titled album FUTURE on Friday. Future shares the tracklist to the upcoming 'Superfly' soundtrack that he Zaytoven Talks Debut Album 'Trap Holizay' & Career-Defining Hit.

FUTURE is the fifth album by Atlanta rapper Future. It was released on February 17, The self-titled album was announced by Future through social media. Rent Money / 2. Draco / 5. Super Trapper / 6. POA / 7. Mask Off / 8. Album FUTURE. 1. K. FUTURE [Tracklist + Artwork] Lyrics. Tracklist / 1. The Intro (Monster) / 2. Radical / 3. Monster / 4. Abu's Boomin' / 5. Fuck Up Some Commas / 6. Throw Away / 7. After That (feat. Lil' Wayne) / 8.

Prolific by nature, Future (aka Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn) doesn't abide by the In , he celebrated with three releases: his self-titled album FUTURE, . Future's “Draco” Comes Out Guns Blazing The Weeknd / Future - "Low Life". album stream, cover art and tracklist below. Future "Beastmode". 1. Wifi Lit 2. Cuddle My Wrist 3. Racks Blue 4. 31 Days 5. Red Light. Future shares self-titled album, which includes no features. This comes ahead of a tour with Migos, Kodak Black, and more beginning in May.


В© 2018